Welcome to FWrestling.com!

You've come to the longest running fantasy wrestling website. Since 1994, we've been hosting top quality fantasy wrestling and e-wrestling content.

EFG 293 Friday Night Spectacular - Envy-ous!

Ernie

El Gringo Loco
Joined
Feb 27, 2008
Messages
618
Points
16
Age
41
Website
efedguerillas.com
New Edge Wrestling's Al Envy joins us tonight to talk about NEW and his participation in #BATTLEMANIA. Speaking of #BATTLEMANIA, coverage continues with all RP periods now completed! We'll have all the news about our very first interfed event! Tom Ford is slated to make an appearance with El Gringo Loco hosting. Jorden has tonight off for his son's birthday. Happy birthday, Billy Commander!

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/fwrestling/2015/03/21/efg-293--friday-night-spectacular--envy-ous

9PM Eastern 1AM GMT 8PM Central 6PM Pacific

718 664 6064 or use Skype to call in!
 
Last edited:

About FWrestling

FWrestling.com was founded in 1994 to promote a community of fantasy wrestling fans and leagues. Since then, we've hosted dozens of leagues and special events, and thousands of users. Come join and prove you're "Even Better Than The Real Thing."

Add Your League

If you want to help grow the community of fantasy wrestling creators, consider hosting your league here on FW. You gain access to message boards, Discord, your own web space and the ability to post pages here on FW. To discuss, message "Chad" here on FW Central.

What Is FW?

Take a look at some old articles that are still relevant regarding what fantasy wrestling is and where it came from.
  • Link: "What is FW?"
  • Top