Welcome to FWrestling.com!

You've come to the longest running fantasy wrestling website. Since 1994, we've been hosting top quality fantasy wrestling and e-wrestling content.

Efed Guerillas Tag Team Special

Ernie

El Gringo Loco
Joined
Feb 27, 2008
Messages
618
Points
16
Age
41
Website
efedguerillas.com
SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 27, 2010
2PM EST
7PM GMT
11AM PST
WITH SPECIAL GUEST NICK CRAWFORD, HANDLER OF THE LEGION OF DAIRY!!!

Efed Guerilla Radio will present a special episode dedicated to TAG TEAMS in efedding.

We want to know -

What are the feds with the HOT tag team divisions?

What are the best and worst tag teams in efedding today and throughout history?

What does tag team wrestling mean to you and to efedding as a whole?

Is it better to handle a team with another handler as your partner or handle both wrestlers on your own?

Post your answers here, PM me, check out the show and join the chat or call in via phone or Skype.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/efedguerillas
 
Last edited:

Ernie

El Gringo Loco
Joined
Feb 27, 2008
Messages
618
Points
16
Age
41
Website
efedguerillas.com
Well we didn't get our interview with Nick of LoD fame but we did have an interview with DC from TWOStars, Joey Falcone of the Global Wrestling Alliance called in, and we reviewed four out of Swamp Pirate's top five tag teams from his latest rankings, discussing a controversy in the top of the rankings! We also would like to thank Karl Brown for recording his thoughts on tag team wrestling in efedding and sharing them with us. That was very insightful, Karl! Thank you!
 

Ernie

El Gringo Loco
Joined
Feb 27, 2008
Messages
618
Points
16
Age
41
Website
efedguerillas.com
And now we're looking for guests to come on next Saturday's show, 12/4/2010 at 7pm GMT, 2pm EST, 11am PST. If anyone is interested please send a PM to MaX-Files.
 

About FWrestling

FWrestling.com was founded in 1994 to promote a community of fantasy wrestling fans and leagues. Since then, we've hosted dozens of leagues and special events, and thousands of users. Come join and prove you're "Even Better Than The Real Thing."

Add Your League

If you want to help grow the community of fantasy wrestling creators, consider hosting your league here on FW. You gain access to message boards, Discord, your own web space and the ability to post pages here on FW. To discuss, message "Chad" here on FW Central.

What Is FW?

Take a look at some old articles that are still relevant regarding what fantasy wrestling is and where it came from.
  • Link: "What is FW?"
  • Top